Executive Board and Committees

The WCCA Executive Board is comprised of Officers, District Chairs, and the Immediate Past President.

President – Jill Lau, Door County
Vice President – Vacant
Secretary – Cindy Phillippi, Adams County
Treasurer – Jean Gottwald, Price County
Historian – Lisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County
Immediate Past President - Karen Gibson, Dodge County
District Chairs:
District 1 - Susan Moll, Columbia County
District 2 - Lisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County
District 3 - Jill Lau, Door County
District 4 - Cindy Cepress, Wood County
District 5 - Janet Geisler, Crawford County
District 6 - Janet Loomis, Eau Claire County
District 7 - Chris Marlowe, Lincoln County
District 8 - Lolita Olson, Washburn County

Committees A-K:

Audit Committee:
Chair - Lolita Olson, Washburn County
Vice-chair -Kathy Novak, Waukesha County
Judy Nagel, Langlade
Loreen Beenb, Rusk
Liz Otto, Green Lake
Conference Committee:
ChairLisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County
Vice-chairGinny Dankmeyer, La Crosse County
Barb Frank, Jefferson County
Karen Gibson, Dodge County
Jill Lau, Door County
Shelley Bohl, Monroe County
Sandy JunoBrown County
Pam Schmidt, Shawano County
Cindy Cepress, Wood County
County Clerk Duties Committee:
ChairMelanie Stake, Waushara County
Vice-chair Cindy Campbell, St. Croix County
Cindi Phillippi, Adams County
Scott Fibert, Bayfield County
Linda Gebhard, Grant County
Greg Klusendorf, Iowa County
Ron Hoff, Vernon County
Education Committee:
ChairPaul Syverson, Trempeleau County
Vice-chairKim Pytleski, Oconto County
Beth Hauser, Calumet County
Jamie Annoye, Kewaunee County
Chris Marlowe, Lincoln County
Kathy Brandt, Marinette County
Jean Gottwald, Price County
Ashley Reichert, Washington County
Elections Committee:
ChairWendy Christensen, Racine County
Vice-chair Melanie Stake, Waushara County
DeeAnn Cook, Barron County
Sandy Juno, Brown County
Wanda Hinrichs, Burnett County
Sandi Frion, Chippewa County
Christina Jensen, Clark County
Ginny Dankmeyer, La Crosse County
Kyle Deno, Jackson County
Kim Bushey, Walworth County
Sue Ertmer, Winnebago County
Tracy Hartman, Oneida County
Committees L-Z:

Legislative Committee:
ChairJon Dolson, Sheboygan County
Vice-chairLisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County
Sandy Juno, Brown County
Scott McDonell, Dane County
Mary Kubicki, Kenosha County
Kim Pytleski, Oconto County
Wendy Christensen, Racine County
Lisa Tollefson, Rock County
George Christensen, Milwaukee
Kathy Novack, Waukesha County
Mentor/Manual Committee:
ChairNan Kottke, Marathon County
Vice-chair - Scott Fibert, Bayfield County
Sandy Juno, Brown County
Janet Geisler, Crawford County
Jamie Annoye, Kewaunee County
Lisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County
Jean Gottwald, Price County
Wendy Christensen, Racine County
Loren Beebe, Rusk County
Paul Syverson, Trempeleau County
Melanie Stake, Waushara County
Nominating Committee:
Chair - Janet Geisler, Crawford County
Barb Frank, Jefferson County
Kathy Brandt, Marinette County
Bruce Strama, Taylor County
Sue Ertmer, Winnebago County
Vital Records Committee:
ChairJanet Geisler, Crawford County
Vice-chair - Shirley Simonis, Portage County
Roxanne Halverson, Buffalo County
Janet Loomis, Eau Claire County
Donna Trudell, Florence County
Julie Winkelhorst, Ozaukee County
Victor Vlasak, Richland County
Becky Evert, Sauk County
Jill Lodewegen, Waupaca County
Website and Publicity Committee:
ChairMelanie Stake, Waushara County
Vice-chair - Lori O'Baright, Outagamie County
Chris Marlow, Lincoln County
Sue Moll, Columbia County
Jill Lau, Door County
Julie A. Wathke,  Dunn County
Jean Gottwald, Price County
Lisa Tollefson, Rock County
Loren Beebe, Rusk